Board of Directors



Our Board of Director is responsible for the design, implementation and execution of our corporate mission and our strategic objectives. The Board of Directors consists of the following members.



Ewout Langemeijer

Chief Executive Officer


As Chief Executive Officer, Ewout’s main task is ensuring Corpag’s focus on its purpose and safeguarding its mission and culture. After studying at the University of Connecticut, USA, obtaining a Master of Laws in Taxation from the University of Tilburg and an MBA from the International University of Monaco, Ewout started working in a back-office position at Corpag in Curaçao in 2006. Afterwards Ewout worked in various positions at Corpag in the USA and the Netherlands before being appointed as CEO of Corpag.




Audrey van Zuilen

Chief Legal Officer


As Chief Legal Officer, Audrey’s main task is to minimize Corpag’s legal risks by advising on any (major) legal or regulatory issue or litigation risk.  After obtaining a Master of Laws in Dutch Civil Law from the University of Tilburg, Audrey started working in various positions as company lawyer followed by working for almost 10 years in the international banking industry (mainly ING Bank) before joining Corpag in 2006. She started by setting up the Dutch office, after which she has held various positions throughout the Corpag group before being appointed as CLO.




Martine Ammerlaan

Chief Financial Officer


As Chief Financial Officer, Martine’s primary responsibility is the financial policy of the company, this includes the reporting, the liquidity, managing the financial risk, and return on investment.

Martine holds a Master of Business Economics from the Erasmus University Rotterdam and an Executive Master of Finance & Control of the Vrije Universiteit of Amsterdam. Martine has over 20 years of experience in the financial industry in mainly Finance and ICT positions in various senior leadership positions at Aegon.



Back to top